Events Calendar 2018-2019

Book and Learn More about the Surfing Paddling Academy Programs for the upcoming year

CONTINUOUS

Private 1-on-1 Stroke Analysis (learn more)

50 min

When: Custom

Where: Marin County, CA, USA

$175

Surfing Paddling Academy Online (learn more)

Month OR Annual

When: On Your Own Schedule

Where: Online

As low as $3.99/mo

 ACCESS

 

Surfing Paddling Academy Online Complimentary Training (learn more)

When: On Your Own Schedule

Where: Online

FREE

FEBRUARY

Surfing Paddling Technique Workshop (learn more)

4 hrs

Thu Feb 22, Fri Feb 23, Sat Feb 24, or Sun Feb 25

San Diego, CA, USA

$395

MARCH

Surfing Paddling Mastery SURF TRIP EXPERIENCE Intermediate/Advanced Surfers  ( learn more ) 

8 days, 7 nights

March 24-31

Private Camp, Asu, Indonesia

$3,450

APRIL

Surfing Paddling Technique Workshop (learn more)

4 hrs

Thu Apr 5, Fri Apr 6, Sat Apr 7, or Sun Apr 8 

Ventura, CA, USA

$395

  Not Open Yet

Surfing Paddling Technique Workshop (learn more)

4 hrs

Fri Apr 20, Sat Apr 21, Sun Apr 22, or Mon Apr 23 

Oahu, HI, USA

$395

  Not Open Yet

MAY

Surfing Paddling Mastery SURF TRIP EXPERIENCE Beginner/Intermediate/Advanced Surfers  (learn more

7 days, 6 nights

May 13-19

Osa Pennisula, Costa Rica

$3,850 double occ.

  REGISTER

Surfing Paddling Mastery LEVEL 2 – Paddling, Positioning, Timing, Turning
(learn more)

4 days

May 25-28

Marin County, CA, USA

$1,495

  REGISTER

JUNE

Surfing Paddling Mastery LEVEL 1 – Efficiency, Speed, Injury Prevention
(learn more)

2.5 days

June 8-10

Marin County, CA, USA

$895

  REGISTER

Surfing Paddling Mastery LEVEL 1 – Efficiency, Speed, Injury Prevention
(learn more)

2.5 days

June 22-24

Marin County, CA, USA

$895

  REGISTER

July

Surfing Paddling Mastery LEVEL 2 – Paddling, Positioning, Timing, Turning
(learn more)

4 days

July 6-9

Marin County, CA, USA

$1,495

  REGISTER

Surfing Paddling Technique Workshop (learn more)

4 hrs

Fri Jul 20, Sat Jul 21, Sun Jul 22, Mon Jul 23, or Tue Jul 24

Sydney, NSW, Australia

$395

  Not Open Yet

AUGUST

Surfing Paddling Technique Workshop (learn more)

4 hrs

Thu Aug 2, Fri Aug 3, Sat Aug 4, Sun Aug 5, or Mon Aug 6

Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

$395

  Not Open Yet

Surfing Paddling Mastery LEVEL 1 – Efficiency, Speed, Injury Prevention
(learn more)

2.5 days

August 17-19

Marin County, CA, USA

$895

  REGISTER

SEPTEMBER

Surfing Paddling Mastery LEVEL 1 – Efficiency, Speed, Injury Prevention
(learn more)

2.5 days

Aug 31-Sept 2

Marin County, CA, USA

$895

  REGISTER

Surfing Paddling Mastery LEVEL 1 – Efficiency, Speed, Injury Prevention
(learn more)

2.5 days

Sept 12-14 **Wed-Fri**

Marin County, CA, USA

$895

  REGISTER

Surfing Paddling Mastery LEVEL 2 – Paddling, Positioning, Timing, Turning
(learn more)

4 days

Sept 21-24

Marin County, CA, USA

$1,495

  REGISTER

Surfing Paddling Mastery LEVEL 1 – Efficiency, Speed, Injury Prevention
(learn more)

2.5 days

Sept 28-30

Marin County, CA, USA

$895

  REGISTER

OCTOBER

Surfing Paddling Mastery LEVEL 1 – Efficiency, Speed, Injury Prevention
(learn more)

2.5 days

Oct 5-7

Marin County, CA, USA

$895

  REGISTER

Surfing Paddling Mastery LEVEL 1 – Efficiency, Speed, Injury Prevention
(learn more)

2.5 days

Oct 12-14

Marin County, CA, USA

$895

  REGISTER

Surfing Paddling Mastery LEVEL 1 – Efficiency, Speed, Injury Prevention
(learn more)

2.5 days

Oct 19-21

Marin County, CA, USA

$895

  REGISTER

Surfing Paddling Mastery LEVEL 2 – Paddling, Positioning, Timing, Turning
(learn more)

4 days

Oct 26-29

Marin County, CA, USA

$1,495

  REGISTER

November

Surfing Paddling Technique Workshop (learn more)

4 hrs

Fri Nov 9, Sat Nov 10, Sun Nov 11, or Mon Nov 22

Maui, Hawaii, USA

$395

  Not Open Yet

DECEMBER

Surfing Paddling Mastery SURF TRIP EXPERIENCE Beginner/Intermediate/Advanced Surfers  (learn more

7 days, 6 nights

December 8-14

Savaii, Samoa

$3,850

 

 

Questions?  Feel free to contact me at rob@surfingpaddling.com